Contact Us
Login
Menu

Contact Us

Department Contacts

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Darcy McKeown President darcy@pvlgroup.com 250-615-6835
James Colongard General Manager james@pvlgroup.com 250-631-6142
Khalie Genereaux Finance Manager khalie@pvlgroup.com 250-635-7459
Dave Cullinan Project Manager david.cullinan@pvlgroup.com 250-641-2179
Mike Edwards Trucking/Earthworks  mike.edwards@pvlgroup.com 250-641-1518
Kayla McColl Safety Manager kayla.m@pvlgroup.com 250-635-7459
Bob York Estimating Manager bob@pvlgroup.com 250-635-7459
Mike Homeniuk General Superintendent mike.h@pvlgroup.com 250-615-2527
Hatha Callis New Projects hatha@pvlgroup.com 250-641-1317
Heather Hansen Contracts and Insurance heatherh@pvlgroup.com 250-635-7459
David Gray Shop Manager david.g@pvlgroup.com 778-871-0360

 

Terrace Office

 


 

Progressive Ventures' Main office and mailing address is at:

#4 5008 Pohle Avenue
Terrace, BC Canada V8G 4S8

Tel: 250-635-7459  Fax: 250-635-6484
darcy@pvlgroup.com

Please see Our Team page for direct email addresses for all our key staff

 

 

 

Scope of the project was adding 11,500 sq ft of new facility in addition to an inside / outside renovation of 21,000 sq ft of existing building.  The final result was a most impressive modernized dealership that was completed 30 days ahead of schedule and on budget.

Brian Kennedy, Terrace Totem Ford Sales